INDI Designs – Leather Dress

INDI Designs released a Leather Dress which can be worn in 3 different ways: with strapped top, strapless top and as high-waisted skirt combination.

Leather Dress

The Dress is available in 10 different colors. Each color version includes:

  • 3 tops (on jacket-, shirt- and undershirt layers)
  •  1 glitchpants (pants- and underpants layers)
  •  2 sculpted skirts (small and tall sizes)

All clothing items will be delivered on multiple layers! All sculpted parts come with and without resize script!

Leather Dress

Leather Dress

Leather Dress

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a comment