INDI Designs – Group Gifts (NEW!)

Running the Freebie Surprise Puzzles for over 4 years now I thought it’s time for something new so instead of the Freebie Surprize Puzzles I set up 2 group gift vendors at INDI Designs Mainstore (at the former FSP location, entrance hall upstairs left and right). Join the INDI Designs Update Group (NOT the subscribo group!) for free and make sure your group tag is activated. Touch the vendor and you will receive the gift!

Button T-Shirts (Group Gift)

Draped Collar Tops (Group Gift)

All clothing items will be delivered on multiple layers! All sculpted parts come with and without resize script!

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a comment