INDI Designs – Stand Collar Jacket

A new men’s jacket is available at INDI Designs!

Stand Collar Jacket

Stand Collar Jacket

Stand Collar Jacket

Stand Collar Jacket

The jacket includes:

  • 1 jacket (jacket-, shirt- and undershirt layers)
  • 3 sculpted collars (2 collars with scarfs, 1 collar without scarf)
  • 1 sculpted bottom
  • 2 sculpted sleeves
  • 2 sculpted shoulder parts

You can choose from 8 different colors and an all colors set is also available at INDI Designs.

All clothing items will be delivered on multiple layers! All sculpted parts come with and without resize script!

Stand Collar Jacket

Stand Collar Jacket

Stand Collar Jacket

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a comment