INDI Designs – Knit Tights + Knit Overknee Socks

INDI Designs released a 14 colors set of Knit Tights and Knit Overknee Socks which go well with the recently released women’s Knit Turtleneck Sweater and the skirt outfit Lanie.

Knit Tights

Knit Overknee Socks

Knit Tights + Knit Overknee Socks

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

