INDI Designs – Temptation (Bridal Edition) for TOSL

INDI Designs is now part of Taste of SL. Each week, participating designers will set out an item(s) priced at 50% off their normal price. This price will not exceed 250L. This week’s theme is “Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed, Something Blue” so I put up a bridal edition of the Temptation lingerie line at my mainstore but please note: this special lingerie set will only be available this weekend!

Temptation (Bridal Edition)

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

TOSL Blog

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

