Beautiful Places in Second Life

Just for once a non-fashion related post.

As some of you may know, I posted a list of beautiful places, respectively my favourite places of SL  (including pics and slurl)  here at my blog. This list has not been updated since felt 2 years (I’m awfully sorry for this) and many of those places don’t exist anymore or were redesigned.  And now finally I found the time to update this list and I also added 8 places!

Visit the updated page of  Beautiful Places in Second Life.

And by the way, if you know a beautiful place that is not shown on my page, feel free to comment or add further LMs of beautiful sims.

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

