Pretzel Hunt

Pretzel

INDI Designs is taking part in a new hunt going on, the SLinfo.de Pretzel Hunt. There are 2 free outfits (for women and men) hidden somewhere in my mainstore, search for the basket with the pretzel.

the 2 hunt gifts waiting for you:

Heather

Harper

more informations:

Freehazel

SLinfo

taxi to the start location: Brandenburger Tor newBerlin

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

