New Lingerie Set – Desire

After two lingerie sets made of silk and lace I thought it is time for a wilder lingerie line composed of leather, metal, fishnet and rivets.

And this is the result:

Desire Lingerie

The Desire Lingerie is available in 5 different colours: black, white, red, pink and blue. Each colour set includes 16 pieces which come on different layers, so there won’t be problems with tattoos or the like. You can also purchase the full 5 colours package (4 + 1 Free).

Desire set

One set includes:

  • 4 tops (shirt-and undershirt layers)
  • 1 gloves
  • 8 bottoms (pants-and underpants layers)
  • 3 stockings (socks-and underpants layers)

These are my favourites of this set:

Desire black

Desire pink

The boots I am wearing on the pictures are from my new De Luca Boots Collection which are also available at my mainstore:

De Luca Collection

De Luca Collection

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

One response to “New Lingerie Set – Desire

Leave a Reply

