New Poll!

I started a new poll (sidebar on the right) concerning the shopping behaviour of SL residents. The last poll was directed only to men, this time I’d like to know the opinion of  both sexes. The question is: Do you prefer purchasing whole outfits or rather separates?

What does that mean?

If you go shopping and intend to buy a complete outfit (including e.g. shirt, jacket, pants, belt…) would you compose this outfit by buying individual pieces (1 shirt from designer A + 1 pair of pants from designer B + accessories from designer C and so on…) or do you prefer buying the complete outfit with one click? I hope you understand what I mean.

The poll is not just for satisfying my curiosity. The results may also have an influence on INDI Design’s outfits in the future. It would give me great pleasure if you’d have a second to participate and click your choice.

You’ll find the results of the last poll (Dear men in SL: What are your preferred colours concerning clothes?) —> here

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a comment