Freebie Surprise Puzzle – “Lisa” and “Phil” # 4

I just realized that this is my 3rd Freebie Surprise Puzzle post in succession. That means there was no new INDI Designs release since 3 weeks! Uuuh, that’s a long time because I’m used to make new releases weekly. And I’m sorry to say that there will also be no new release in the next week because I will be very busy in RL😦 – BUT a new women’s outfit is already in process and this time it’s a “Special” one🙂. Take pot luck!

And now the Freebie Surprise Puzzle! New items are available again at my mainstore.

stockings for the women:
Lisa week 4

and a pair of pants for men:
Phil week 4

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

