Fedora Hat

Fedora Hat all colours

What a great beginning of the month for men! First the MHO hunt and second: I released a new men’s hat collection :D!

It’s a sculpted fedora hat which comes in 9 different colours and textures: black, black leather, brown plaid, dark brown, grey checked, houndstooth brown, light blue plaid, white and white leather. Hair in 5 different shades is included as well as a hat version without hair. You can change the hat – and hair size via resize script, which guarantees an easy and quick way of fitting.

my favourites:
Fedora Hat white leather

Fedora Hat dark brown

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

6 responses to “Fedora Hat

Leave a Reply

