MHO Hunt contribution

The MHO Hunt is in full play right now so I think it’s time to show you my contribution to that special event which was set up for men only. I already informed you about the MHO Hunt in my last post so if you should have missed that you can check the infos again—> here

My gift for you is an outfit called Hunter (what an ingenious name😉 ) which consists of:

  • 1 pair of black cloth pants with crease
  • 1 grey vest 
  • 4 shirts (black and white, on jacket and shirt layers)
  • 2 vest/shirt combis
  • 1 pair of black socks

Make Him Over Hunt (MHO)

Have fun with it!

MHO Blog

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

One response to “MHO Hunt contribution

Leave a Reply

