Lingerie Set “Passion”

Lingerie "Passion"

I just released a new lingerie set called “Passion”. This time I created a more playful one with more transparency and laces than the other lingerie set “Rhapsody” (of course opaquely versions are included as well). At the moment I very enjoy creating lingerie… it’s fun and new and exciting – so I think this 2 sets won’t remain the only ones🙂 .

The lingerie is available in 5 different colours: silver, red, black, gold and purple. Each colour set includes 12 pieces which come on different layers, so there won’t be problems with tattoos or the like. You can also purchase the full 5 colours package (4 + 1 Free).

Passion includes:

  • 4 bras (with and without transparency/laces, with and without suspender belt)
  • 2 tops (with and without suspender belt)
  • 1 gloves
  • 4 strings (with and without transparency/laces, with and without suspender belt)
  • 1 stockings

This are my favourites of this set:

Lingerie "Passion" red

Lingerie "Passion" gold

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

4 responses to “Lingerie Set “Passion”

Leave a Reply

