Bellucci – New High Heels Collection

 Bellucci High Heels Collection

I just finished a new collection of sculpted high heels – the BELLUCCI Collection. The high heels have classy crossed-over shoe straps, wooden heels and nifty insides. There are 12 different coloured pairs (incl. resize script) available so far at my mainstore: gold, walnut, silver, black/red, vine, red, purple, blue, hazelnut, beige, black and white.

for a closer look:
Bellucci High Heels-beige

If you’re interested in seeing the other colours, just visit my Flickr accessories set or come and have a look at them at  my mainstore.

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

5 responses to “Bellucci – New High Heels Collection

Leave a Reply

