NEW!!! Lingerie Set “RHAPSODY”

Lingerie "Rhapsody" full set

Everyone who is aware of INDI Design’s outfits knows that there’s always underwear included. For a long time I always wanted to create a lingerie line by itself, but I never had the time for that or something cropped up. The style of my outfit for the Fashion Designers Challenge inspired me to my first lingerie set – “Rhapsody”. The lingerie is available in 5 different colours : black, silver, red, blue and purple. You can also purchase the full 5 colours package (4 + 1 Free).

Rhapsody includes:

  • 1 bra
  • 1 string
  • 3 lingerie tops
  • 2 lingerie bottoms
  • 1 stockings
  • 1 gloves  

Lingerie "Rhapsody" silver
Lingerie "Rhapsody" black
Lingerie "Rhapsody" purple
Lingerie "Rhapsody" red
Lingerie "Rhapsody" blue

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

3 responses to “NEW!!! Lingerie Set “RHAPSODY”

Leave a Reply

