New Collection – O’Grady Boots!!!

O'Grady Boots - all colours

A new sculpted boots collection is out now at INDI Designs! The boots are available for women and men in 9 colours : black, grey, white, brown, rust, light rust, black/light rust, sand and camouflage. Actually they were meant for men, but they also sit well on women’s feet so I decided to release women’s versions as well.

O'Grady Boots - all colours

Here’s a picture of all available colours for men ( I only show you the male versions – the women’s versions are completely the same except the size):

O'Grady Boots - all colours

 Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

