Donna

Valentine’s Day is almost here so I thought by myself why not creating a more festive/elegant outfit but very sensual and sexy at the same time. So today I released a new women’s outfit called Donna which is casual, elegant and sexy all at once.

Donna includes:

  • 4 pinstriped blouses with corset ( to be worn with and without sculpted parts)
  • 2 tops
  • 2 sculpted collars
  • 4 sculpted armcuffs
  • 1 standalone corset (on jacket layer so you have the option to combine it with other items)
  • 1 gloves
  • 1 pinstriped pants
  • 1 sculpted belt
  • underwear ( in red and purple)

Donna

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

2 responses to “Donna

Leave a Reply

