Adventkalender Freebie Hunt is over now!

Actually the freebie hunt was supposed to last for 24 hours. But the message that there’s a free gift spread like a wildfire via several fashion blogs and word-of-mouth advertising so that lots and lots of people stormed my mainstore to snatch the gifts. And there was no prospect of an end. So I decided to extend the hunt for another 2 days until the storm would have ceased. This 2 days are over now, so this morning I moved the boxes with the freebies off. I hope those of you who heard about the hunt too late don’t take it amiss!

Here is a picture of the 2 christmas hunt outfits (by Venturino Benson –  My Second Life on the D-list):

free gifts

And last but not least I want to thank Megan Merlin – the Christmas dwarf-and the whole dwarf team for entertaining me and my customers the whole day long full of vim and vigor and cheerfulness. It has been a welcome change.

a picture of Megan spending the night in my store:
Megan Merlin

Yours, Jamie Holmer

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

Leave a Reply

