With Love Again Hunt

INDI Designs is participating the With Love Again Hunt which started today!

The With Love, Again Hunt.

There are two hunt items (L$ 10 each) hidden somewhere at my store, a Beanie for the ladies and an Oversized Beanie for men. Both Beanies come with and without resize script, with hair (7 hair colors) and a version without hair is also included.

With Love Again Hunt

With Love Again Hunt

Search for a little red gift box hidden inside INDI Design’s mainstore.

HINT (men): “Where it belongs to”

HINT (women): “Touch me to get to me”

Visit INDI Designs mainstore!

Slurl + Hint List

About jamieholmer

I enjoy being a clothing designer in Second Life where I can act out my creativity, my vivid imagination and my love for details and play of colours. View all posts by jamieholmer

One response to “With Love Again Hunt

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 50 other followers

